The Backyard Wealth founder – The Truth

tonja demoff

When you meet me, if your first and immediate impression is, “Tonja certainly doesn’t sugar coat much of anything,” I will compliment you for being an excellent character judge and personality analyst. Camouflaging or bending the truth has never been my approach, simply because I don’t believe that adding a sweetener profits you in any way, manner or form. And I am certain that sugar coating the truth serves neither me nor the planet.

Instead, I believe in educating and speaking to my audience. My intention is to let them hear what nobody else is saying about real estate – the flip side, the uncoated truth, a.k.a. reality. I believe that if you have done your homework, researched your project and gathered all the correct facts, you are in an opportune position to make a conscious choice to select an option that will benefit the entire family. This is why all my training programs and seminars are down to earth, basic and interactive. Each one is designed to show you how to attain your objectives.

So, the burning question remains: How did I do it?

Tonja Demoff

Tonja Demoff - Founder of Backyard Wealth

Many people ask me how I amassed my success and wealth, as if it just required a yes or no answer.

Honestly, I just can’t give you either a full description or a cut and dry answer regarding how I did it. The question seems so difficult to answer. I really have to pause a moment to think! And maybe that’s because at first, I did it by following my heart and my gut!

However, I will assure you that I know what it’s like to be so broke that you look forward to happy hour just to get a bit to eat! On the other hand, I also know what it’s like to be so wealthy that I can jet from coast to coast just for dinner.

My professional journey has taken me from flat broke to the acquisition of multi-millions in a very short period of time and has taught me how to amass great wealth from nothing. I know this works because I have lived it and I have done it. I also know that you and I share some remarkable similarities; we both have an interest in real estate and believe in being informed by keeping up with market news and trends.

To get back to the “how” – you know that it involved working smart even if at first it was hard. And it was hard because initially, change is usually difficult until it just isn’t anymore. If you really want to do it – if you’re passionate about doing it – you will make the necessary decisions and take the required action to help you attain your objective.

Once I had acquired the knowledge I needed, I knew that to succeed, I had to put into action what I had learned – this was my “how” process. I shared a few examples in my book, “The Casual Millionaire“, but don’t forget to ask the “why” question. This is the essential link to achievement because without a strong and valid reason to do it, you will neither set nor take action on an intention – that is the “why”!

The greatest thrill in my life is to watch my clients achieve their objectives and climb to success; that’s what my Big Win chapter in my book is all about – You!

Excerpts from Tonja Demoff’s book – The Casual Millionaire: Wealth by Intention.

Casual Millionaire book

You can get a Free ebook of The Casual Millionaire here.

Share the wealth: Bookmark and Share

3 responses to this post.

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, πŸ™‚

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

    Reply

  2. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

